Work time

Monday - Friday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
free estimation

Let’s Be Together - Let’s Be The Best

News

Archive

Oct32018

Halloween Promotion 2018

HALLOWEEN 2018 PROMOTION DETAILS Order your windows now and enjoy 25% off plus a 20% tax credit. Come visit us: 1170 Rue Beaulac Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 1R7  2018 October 9-31, 2018 In fact, through Quebec’s Rénovert program homeowners investing $2500 or more on environmentally responsible, residential renovations can receive a 20% tax credit for up to […]

Read-more

Sep32018

Rénovert 20% Tax Credit

Unisson windows and doors Qualified Contractor for RénoVert Tax Credit. Quebec provides a refundable tax credit equal to 20% of the jobs bill, for a maximum amount of $ 10,000. The renovation work must have been done by a qualified contractor under a contract entered into after March 17, 2016, and before March 31, 2019. […]

Read-more

Jan122018

2018 Promotion

25% off special offer for winter/spring 2018     Come visit our showroom,           We will be happy to advise You on Your needs and Our prices will seduce You

Read-more

Unisson doors and windows, the key to luxury and comfort at home

Our company mission:

OUR COMPANY IS PROUD TO OFFER YOU THE FINEST QUALITY OF DOORS AND WINDOWS, AT UNISSON WE VALUE CRAFT AND HONESTY ABOVE ALL.

 

  • Unisson 100% UPVC windows are exclusively developed with caring and exact craftsmanship. Our process guarantees beautiful, unique and lavish windows every single time.
  • At Unisson groupe we value the environment greatly, and that’s why we factor energy efficiency in the making of our products.
  • All of our windows are made to meet the highest of industry regulations and specifications for energy efficiency.

Whether you’re building a new home or thinking of renovating yours, choose Unisson for doors and windows that are fully energy efficient, low maintenance and visually breathtaking. Built to match the highest industry standards, our doors, windows and window panes add a luxurious touch to your home, while making it more comfortable to live in and ensuring that it’s well-ventilated.

Choose from a wide variety of window types, like casement and bay windows, as well as a vast array of aesthetic options to customize your windows exactly to your liking and to match your home décor: from stylish grids, to a variety of outdoor and indoor options, as well as colour schemes and designs, Unisson doors and windows are a sure way to enhance your home both from both a visual and functional standpoint.

Our windows are strong, energy efficient and easy to maintain. Plus, we don’t mass produce: every window is customized down to the finest detail to suit every customer’s specific needs, so you can rest assured that you are being provided with windows that are absolutely perfect and tailored to your home.

VIEW OUR PORTFOLIO
5 Jan

3 Things to Do to Prepare Your Windows for Winter

Winter is coming, and as usual, there are […]

2 Jan

Simple Maintenance Tips for Fiberglass Doors

Fiberglass doors appeal to many homeowners because they […]

31 Dec

Top Tips for Plastic Window Replacement

If you have old, dilapidated, broken or damaged […]

OUR BLOG

Unisson Groupe Montreal
windows and doors

1170 Beaulac Saint-Laurent.
H4R1R7 QC. Canada

Email: info@unissongroupe.ca
Fax: 1 866-568-5547
Tel: 514-333-9777

Feedback form

Best time to reach you

Monday-Friday

AMPMEvening

Saturday

AMPMEvening

Comments or questions

Recaptcha

Мы получили ваше сообщение

Work time

Lundi - Vendredi
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Estimation gratuite

Ensemble nous serons les meilleurs

des nouvelles

Archivé

Mar 3 2017

Promotion printemps 2017

DÉTAILS DE LA PROMOTION Commandez vos fenêtres maintenant,faites-en l’installation avant 2018 et obtenez 20 % de rabais + 20 % de crédit d’impôt. Offre disponible jusqu’au 1er Juin 2017 Grâce au programme RénoVert de Revenu Québec, profitez d’un crédit d’impôt de 20 % sur vos travaux de rénovation résidentielle écoresponsable de plus de 2500$ (un crédit […]

En savoir plus

Nov 3 2016

RénoVert 20% Crédit d’impôt

Les travaux de rénovation écoresponsable reconnus doivent être effectués par un entrepreneur qualifié, en vertu d’une entente conclue après le 17 mars 2016 et avant le 1er avril 2017. Le montant maximal du crédit d’impôt offert dans le cadre de travaux sur une habitation admissible est de 10 000 $. Il correspond à 20 % […]

En savoir plus

Nov 2 2016

Comprendre l’efficacité énergétique

L’efficacité énergétique des fenêtres et portes a eu un impact plus important que jamais durant les dernières années, et plus particulièrement à Montréal. Réduire sa consommation d’énergie permet non seulement de réduire les coûts, d’améliorer le confort dans la maison, mais aussi de diminuer les émissions nocives pour l’environnement. Lire la suite

En savoir plus

Les fenêtres et portes Unisson, la clé du confort et du luxe à la maison

La mission de l'entreprise:

NOTRE ENTREPRISE EST FIERE D’OFFRIR LA PLUS GRANDE QUALITE DE PORTES ET DE FENETRES. CHEZ UNISSON GROUPE, L’ARTISANAT ET L’HONNETETE SONT CE QUI A LE PLUS DE VALEUR POUR NOUS.

 

  • Les fenêtres 100% UPVC sont exclusivement conçues avec de l’attention et un talent artisanal précis. Notre processus garanti des fenêtres belles, uniques et somptueuses à chaque fois.
  • Chez Unisson Groupe, l’environnement est très important pour vous. C’est pourquoi nous pensons à l’efficacité énergétique lorsque nous concevons nos produits.
  • Toutes les fenêtres sont conçues pour répondre aux réglementations les plus élevées de l’industrie et les spécifications pour l’efficacité énergétique.

Que vous construisiez une maison neuve ou que vous pensiez la rénover, choisissez Unisson pour des fenêtres et portes éco-énergétiques, faciles d’entretien et d’une beauté stupéfiante. Conçues selon les normes les plus élevées de l’industrie, nos carreaux et nos portes et fenêtres ajoutent une touche de luxe à votre demeure, tout en améliorant son confort et son aération.

Choisissez parmi un grand éventail de modèles de fenêtres comprenant des fenêtres à battants ou des fenêtres coulissantes, ainsi qu’une vaste sélection de finis et d’accessoires pour personnaliser vos fenêtres. Celles-ci s’agenceront parfaitement au décor de votre maison. Des grilles stylées présentant un grand choix d’options de personnalisation pour l’extérieur comme pour l’intérieur avec une large sélection de couleurs et de motifs : le manufacturier en portes et fenêtres Unisson améliorera à coup sûr votre demeure, que ce soit d’un point de vue fonctionnel qu’esthétique.

Nos portes fenêtres et nos portes d’entrée sont résistantes, éco-énergétiques et faciles d’entretien. Nous ne produisons pas à la chaîne : chacune d’entre elle est conçue spécialement pour répondre aux besoins et aux attentes du client dans les moindres détails. Vous êtes ainsi assurés d’obtenir des fenêtres parfaites et entièrement adaptées à votre maison.

Tous nos produits sont couverts par la meilleure garantie de l’industrie.

Unisson Groupe Montreal
windows and doors

1170 Beaulac Saint-Laurent.
H4R1R7 QC. Canada

Email: info@unissongroupe.ca
Fax: 1 866-568-5547
Tel: 514-333-9777

Formulaire de commentaires

Meilleur temps pour vous contacter

Lundi - Vendredi

AMPMSoir

Samedi

AMPMSoir

Commentaires ou
questions

Recaptcha

Мы получили ваше сообщение